Library websiteMusic Lab hours
Print the schedule
Fall 2016
(August 24 - December 13)
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 2:00 pm - 1:00 am
Labor Day Weekend (September 3 - 5)
Sat., Sep. 3 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun., Sep. 4 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon., Sep. 5 CLOSED
Fall Break 2016
(October 20 - 22)
Thu. Oct. 20 - Fri., Oct. 21 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 22 CLOSED
Thanksgiving 2016
Wed., Nov. 23 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(may close early)
Thu., Nov. 24 - Sat., Nov. 26 CLOSED
Sun., Nov. 27 2:00 pm - 1:00 am
Finals Hours 2016
(December 7 - 13)
Wed., Dec. 7, 7:00 am
to
Fri., Dec. 9, 6:00 pm
OPEN NON-STOP
Sat., Dec. 10 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 11 2:00 pm - 1:00 am
Mon., Dec. 12 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Mon., Dec. 13 7:00 am - 8:00 pm