Library websiteMusic Lab hours
Print the schedule
Winter Interim 2016
(Dec. 14, 2016 - Jan. 16, 2017)
Mon., Jan. 9 - Fri., Jan. 13 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 14 & Sun., Jan. 15 CLOSED
Mon., Jan. 16
Martin Luther King Day
CLOSED
Spring 2017
(January 17 - May 9)
Tue., Jan. 17 Classes begin
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 2:00 pm - 1:00 am
Spring Break 2017
(March 18 - 26)
Sat., Mar. 18 & Sun., Mar. 19 CLOSED
Mon., Mar. 20 - Fri., Mar. 24 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 25 CLOSED
Sun., Mar. 26 5:00 pm - 1:00 am