Library websiteMusic Lab hours
Print the schedule
Summer II Interim 2017
(August 10 - August 22)
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday CLOSED
Monday, August 21 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 22 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fall 2017
(August 23 - December 12)
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Labor Day
(September 2 - 4)
Saturday, September 2 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 3 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day CLOSED
Fall Break
(October 11 - 15)
Wednesday, October 11 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 12 - Friday, October 13 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 14 CLOSED
Sunday, October 15 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Thanksgiving Break
(November 21 - 26)
Tuesday, November 21 7:00 am - 1:00am
Wednesday, November 22 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (may close early)
Thursday, November 23, Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Friday, November 24 - Saturday, November 25 CLOSED
Sunday, November 26 1:00 pm - 1:00 am