AboutLibrarians and StaffContact Information

Names, Titles, and Contact Information
Name
Area and Title
Email
Phone
Room
Austin, Chareen Public Services
Circulation Manager
caustin1@atu.edu (479) 964-0588 118
Black, Angela Technical Services
Assistant Librarian
ablack9@atu.edu (479) 964-0558 105
Blackford, Stephen Public Services
Part-time Assistant
sblackford@atu.edu   140
Blaney, Jackie Public Services
Reference Part-time Assistant
jblaney@atu.edu   140
Bowman, Justus Systems
Assistant
jbowman2@atu.edu (479) 968-0397 124
Cooper, Beverly Public Services
Reference Assistant
bcooper8@atu.edu (479) 498-6041 120
Curry, Pam Acquisitions
Assistant
pcurry@atu.edu (479) 968-0304 108
Dupuy, Slade Administration
Administrative Specialist
ddupuy@atu.edu (479) 968-0289 100
Dvořák, Vonda Public Services
Circulation Night Supervisor
vdvorak@atu.edu (479) 964-0568 119
Etzel, Brent Administration
Director
betzel@atu.edu (479) 968-0417 104
Ferris, Fran Public Services
Part-time Circulation Assistant
fferris@atu.edu (479) 964-0569 119
Ferris, John Acquisitions
Part-time Serials Assistant
jferris@atu.edu (479) 964-0562 108
Hager, Frances Acquisitions
Librarian
fhager@atu.edu (479) 964-0561 106
Hanan, Carol Electronic Resources
Assistant Librarian
chanan@atu.edu (479) 968-0288 107
Heffley, Luke Special Projects lheffley@atu.edu (479) 964-0546 121A
Lybarger, Lowell Music/Multimedia
Associate Librarian
llybarger@atu.edu (479) 964-0584 210
McCaslin, Phillip Acquisitions
Government Documents Assistant
pmccaslin@atu.edu (479) 964-0560 108
Mixon, Donna Public Services
Interlibrary Loan
lmixon@atu.edu (479) 968-0416 123
Pollard, Delores Acquisitions
Serials Assistant
dpollard@atu.edu (479) 968-0366 108
Tinerella, Sherry Public Services
Assistant Librarian
stinerella@atu.edu (479) 964-0571 121
Van Houtte, Philippe Systems
Associate Librarian
pvanhoutte@atu.edu (479) 498-6042 221
Wardlaw, Jacob Technical Services
Assistant
jwardlaw1@atu.edu (479) 964-0563 108

Tech Library Location - (479) 964-0569
Tech Home Tech Directory OneTech
Tech A-Z Blackboard Feedback

©2016 Arkansas Tech University, Russellville, Arkansas
All trademarks herein belong to their respective owners.
Higher Learning Commission
Page last updated on 2016-08-10