Menu button Home


AboutLibrarians and StaffContact Information

Names, Titles, and Contact Information
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Room
Austin, Chareen Circulation Supervisor caustin1@atu.edu (479) 964-0588 118
Black, Angela Cataloging Librarian ablack9@atu.edu (479) 964-0558 105
Blackford, Stephen Public Services Assistant sblackford@atu.edu   140
Blaney, Jackie Public Services Assistant jblaney@atu.edu   140
Bowman, Justus Systems Assistant jbowman2@atu.edu (479) 968-0397 124
Cooper, Beverly Public Services Assistant bcooper8@atu.edu (479) 498-6041 120
Curry, Pam Acquisition Assistant pcurry@atu.edu (479) 968-0304 108
Dupuy, Slade Administrative Specialist ddupuy@atu.edu (479) 968-0289 100
Dvořák, Vonda Circulation Night Supervisor vdvorak@atu.edu (479) 964-0568 119
Ferris, Fran Circulation Assistant fferris@atu.edu (479) 964-0569 119
Ferris, John Serials Assistant jferris@atu.edu (479) 964-0562 108
Hager, Frances Acquisition Librarian fhager@atu.edu (479) 964-0561 106
Hanan, Carol Electronic Resources Librarian chanan@atu.edu (479) 968-0288 107
Heffley, Luke Special Projects lheffley@atu.edu (479) 964-0546 121A
Lybarger, Lowell Music/Multimedia Librarian llybarger@atu.edu (479) 964-0584 210
McCaslin, Phillip Gov. Docs. Assistant pmccaslin@atu.edu (479) 964-0560 108
Mixon, Donna Interlibrary Loan Assistant lmixon@atu.edu (479) 968-0416 123
Parton, Bill Library Director wparton@atu.edu (479) 968-0417 104
Pollard, Delores Serials Assistant dpollard@atu.edu (479) 968-0366 108
Tinerella, Sherry Public Services Librarian stinerella@atu.edu (479) 964-0571 121
Van Houtte, Philippe Systems Librarian pvanhoutte@atu.edu (479) 498-6042 221

Tech Library Location - (479) 964-0569
Tech Home OneTech Tech A-Z Bb
Tech Directory Comments

©2014 Arkansas Tech University, Russellville, Arkansas
All trademarks herein belong to their respective owners.
Higher Learning Commission
Page last updated on 2014-08-11