Fall 2014
Monday - Thurday 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 2:00 pm - 12:00 am
Labor Day Weekend
Sat., Aug. 30 CLOSED
Sun., Aug. 31 CLOSED
Mon., Sep. 1 CLOSED
Thanksgiving
Wed., Nov. 26 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (May close early)
Thu., Nov. 27 - Sat., Nov. 29 CLOSED
Sun., Nov. 30 2:00 pm - 1:00 am
Week before Finals
Mon., Dec. 1 - Thu., Dec. 4 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Fri, Dec. 5 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat., Dec. 6 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 7 2:00 pm - 1:00 am
Mon., Dec. 8 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Tue., Dec. 9 7:00 am - 12:00 am (Reading Day)
Finals Week
Wed., Dec. 10 and Thu., Dec. 11 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri, Dec. 12 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat., Dec. 13 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 14 2:00 pm - 12:00 am
Mon., Dec. 15 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue., Dec. 16 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Winter 2014 Interim
Wed., Dec. 17 - Fri., Dec. 19 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat., Dec. 20 and Sun., Dec. 21 CLOSED
Mon., Dec. 22 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue., Dec. 23 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (May close early)
Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 - Thu., Jan. 1, 2015 CLOSED
Fri., Jan. 2 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 3 and Sun., Jan. 4 CLOSED
Mon., Jan. 5 - Fri., Jan. 9 CLOSED
Sat., Jan. 10 and Sun., Jan. 11 CLOSED