Fall 2016
(August 24 - December 13)
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 2:00 pm - 1:00 am
Finals Hours 2016
(December 7 - 13)
Wed., Dec. 7, 7:00 am
to
Fri., Dec. 9, 9:00 pm
OPEN NON-STOP
Sat., Dec. 10 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 11 2:00 pm - 1:00 am
Mon., Dec. 12 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Tue., Dec. 13 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Winter Interim 2016
(Dec. 14, 2016 - Jan. 16, 2017)
Wed., Dec. 14 - Fri., Dec. 16 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat., Dec. 17 & Sun., Dec. 18 CLOSED
Mon., Dec. 19 - Wed., Dec. 21 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu., Dec. 22 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
(May close early)
Fri., Dec. 23, 2016 - Mon., Jan. 2, 2017 CLOSED
Tue., Jan. 3 - Fri., Jan. 6 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 7 & Sun., Jan. 8 CLOSED
Mon., Jan. 9 - Fri., Jan. 13 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 14 & Sun., Jan. 15 CLOSED
Mon., Jan. 16
Martin Luther King Day
CLOSED
Spring 2017
(January 17 - May 9)
Tue., Jan. 17 Classes begin