Spring 2016
(Jan. 11 - May 3, 2016)
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 2:00 pm to 1:00 am
Finals' Week
(April 26 - May 3)
Tuesday, April 26 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, April 27 Opens at 7:00 am
Thursday, April 28 Open 24 hours
Friday, April 29 Closes at 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 30 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 1 Opens at 2:00 pm
Monday, May 2 Open 24 hours
Tuesday, May 3 Closes at 6:00 pm
Summer Interim 2016
(May 4 - May 30)
Wed., May 4 - Fri., May 6 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat., May 7 & Sun., May 8 CLOSED
Mon., May 9 - Fri., May 13 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat., May 14 & Sun., May 15 CLOSED
Mon., May 16 - Fri., May 20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat., May 21 - Mon., May 22 CLOSED
Tue., May 23 - Fri., May 27 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat., May 28 & Sun., May 29 CLOSED
Summer I 2016
(May 31 - July 1)
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat., July 2 - Mon., July 4 CLOSED
Summer II 2016
(July 5 - August 5)
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm