Menu button Home


ARKLink is an Arkansas academic library consortium. By being a member of the Arkansas Tech University community, you can benefit from ARKLink services.
ARKLink offers a statewide reciprocal borrowing program using the ARKLink Card, allowing any university affiliated person to borrow books from some 52 college and university libraries.
Tech students and faculty have borrowing privileges at every library in the ArkLink consortium, including the University of Arkansas in Fayettville, the University of Central Arkansas in Conway, and the University of Arkansas in Little Rock.
To activate your privileges, you must first come to the Circulation Desk to receive an ARKLink member card.
Click the above logo to access the ARKLink website.

Tech Library Location - (479) 964-0569
Tech Home Tech Directory OneTech
Tech A-Z Blackboard Comments

©2015 Arkansas Tech University, Russellville, Arkansas
All trademarks herein belong to their respective owners.
Higher Learning Commission
Page last updated on 2015-08-20