Other Resources 
Internet Resources

Subject List:
Alphabetical list:
Selected Subject: Theater
C D I O P T
C
Internet Resource Name Content
Costume Society of America The Costume Society of America advances the global understanding of all aspects of dress and appearance. We work to stimulate scholarship and encourage study in the rich and diverse field of costume.


D
Internet Resource Name Content
Don Busca Movies Directory _
Dramatists Play Service, Inc Site of Dramatists Play Service, Inc. View and copy author bios for use in production playbills. View upcoming professional productions by title or state. Apply for professional or nonprofessional rights to produce a play. Purchase books & search plays.


I
Internet Resource Name Content
Internet Broadway Database IBDB (Internet Broadway Database) archive is the official database for Broadway theatre information. IBDB provides records of productions from the beginnings of New York theatre until today.


O
Internet Resource Name Content
Open Directory Project: Set Design/Designers Human-edited directory of the Web. Contains 92 entries for set designers and their works.


P
Internet Resource Name Content
Puppetry Home Page The Puppetry Home Page is a free resource for the puppetry community and is dedicated to helping people connect with the world of puppetry.


T
Internet Resource Name Content
Theatre Central Playbill On-Line -- news, current listings for Broadway, Off-Broadway, and Regional productions, and informative features about many aspects of theatre.